Annual Awards Dinner

Event Date:



Join us for our Annual Awards Dinner which recognizes those who have done an outstanding job
in supporting the mission of The Arc.

Safari Texas
“The Forum Ballroom”
11627 FM 1464, Richmond, TX 77407

Monday, April 29, 2019

Dinner & Awards: 6:00 pm

Beef & Chicken Fajita Dinner

Kathy Moody Memorial Scholarship Award

Carla Torres 

Larry Sharp Service Awards

Leslie Cline, R.G. Miller Engineers

Board of Directors, First Colony Dream League

Jennifer Murillo, CITGO Petroleum Volunteers

Community Awareness Awards

Bill Grantham, First Colony Community Association

Kyle Frye, Christina Escomos, Missouri City Parks and Recreation

Dr. Chapell Temple, Rennee Teel & Allison Thummell, Christ Church, Sugar Land 

Advocacy Awards

Justin Moehn

Brian Schnick 

Outstanding Educator Awards

Ashley Cuello, The Monarch School & Institute

Faith Dignazio, Sugar Mill Elementary

Indu Gosar, PPCD

Outstanding Employer Awards

Michael Gaeto, LongHorn Steakhouse

Sugar Land Skeeters, The Zlotnik Family

Outstanding Employee Awards

Michael Kidd, Kroger

Michael Medina, Whataburger

James Patterson Volunteer of the Year

Bill Jameson

Chairman’s Award

Larry Lobue


If you need additional information, please call our office at 281/494-5959


Subscribe to our eNewsletter

indicates required
Translate »