Board / Staff

Executive Board

Larry Lobue
Hal Marshall
Vice Chairman
Sharon Lee
Ann Johnston
Charlie Huber
Past Chairman

Board Members

Dale Buckles
Pat Bullard
Tariq Zafar

Management Team

Laura LaVigne
Cheryl Olivier
Administrative Assistant
Jenny Schulte
Accounts Manager
Karri Axtell
Program Director
Nancy Dobert
Program Director
Pam Hollaway
Program Director

If you need to contact one of the Officers of the Board or one of the members of the Management Team, please e-mail us. For additional contact information click here.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

indicates required
Translate »